V/S

Match 1
Date : 6th February 2017 (Monday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 6th February 2017 (Monday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 7th February 2017 (Tuesday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 7th February 2017 (Tuesday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 8th February 2017 (Wednesday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 8th February 2017 (Wednesday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 9th February 2017 (Thursday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 9th February 2017 (Thursday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 10th February 2017 (Friday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 10th February 2017 (Friday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 11th February 2017 (Saturday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 11th February 2017 (Saturday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 12th February 2017 (Sunday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 12th February 2017 (Sunday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 14th February 2017 (Tuesday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 14th February 2017 (Tuesday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 15th February 2017 (Wednesday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 15th February 2017 (Wednesday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 16th February 2017 (Thursday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 16th February 2017 (Thursday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 17th February 2017 (Friday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 17th February 2017 (Friday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 18th February 2017 (Saturday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 18th February 2017 (Saturday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 19th February 2017 (Sunday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 19th February 2017 (Sunday)
Time : 1:00 PM

V/S

Match 1
Date : 20th February 2017 (Monday)
Time : 9:00 AM

V/S

Match 2
Date : 20th February 2017 (Monday)
Time : 1:00 PM

FIRST SEMI FINAL MATCH

Match 1
Date : 21th February 2017 (Tuesday)
Time : 9:00 AM

SECOND SEMI FINAL MATCH

Match 2
Date : 21th February 2017 (Tuesday)
Time : 1:00 PM

FINAL MATCH

Date : 23th February 2017 (Thursday)
Time : 12:00 PM