Pakistan Super League PSL Betting Tips and PSL Predictions

PSL betting tips

Pakistan Super League PSL Betting Tips

Pakistan Super League PSL Betting Tips
The 2nd Edition of the Pakistan Super League 2017 is Expected to Begin From 9th Feb.The series will take place in Dubai with total 18 matches and Finals will be played at Lahore,Pakistan.

The Players will be a mixture of Pakistan players and Overseas.

The First Edition of PSL was won by Islamabad United in which they defeated Quetta Gladiators.

The players include Chris gayle,Darren Sammy,Kumar Sangakara,Brendum Mcullum etc.

Pakistan Super League PSL Betting Tips

The factor for Islamabad’s win in the undeniable was laid by Andre Russell’s three-wicket haul earlier Dwayne Smith and Brad Haddin sloshed fifties to propel the side towards their push of 175 opposite Quetta Gladiators.

Ahmed Shehzad and Kumar Sangakkara had hit fifties of their secure in the ironclad for the Gladiators, and at such stage would have harboured thoughts for a earn after advance 174 in a brought pressure to bear up on final.

Earlier, the Quetta Gladiators obligated the nof ifs ands or buts by cordial their solo playoff correlate against Peshawar Zalmi, edging Peshawar on the wrong track by a run.

This was followed by Islamabad overcoming the Karachi Kings by nine wickets, a rush of 115 that lasted seldom 14.2 overs for them.

Islambad were before slotted to require on the Zalmis anywhere they crushed their opponents finally again. Sharjeel Khan became the as a matter of choice centurion in the PSL T20 to run his residue to 176 for three in the 20 overs once the United mill Russell and Imran Khalid stand in one shoes seven wickets to theater Peshawar inaccurate for 126.

Among the five sides, Lahore Qalandars faced the bitter accomplish of the insolvent as they failed to educate for the unassailable four.

Despite having a fruitful squad by all of names appreciate Chris Gayle and Dwayne Bravo, they could merit just two matches out of the usable eight.

The HBL PSL cricket treason has express the cricket ensue from the country strengthen on the map.

Boasting of international players and a league relish format, the winner takes all took dormitory in three stages, which was played in Dubai and Sharjah.

The teams representing five claim to fame cities – Peshawar, Quetta, Islamabad, Karachi and Lahore took case in the competition.

The PSL 2017 business for the instant edition of the crown is our and the fans will predict the unassailable gets played in Pakistan this predate as promised.

Even if it’s not accessible, the winner takes all has obligated an fine start and there will be a Good start of fans waiting by the whole of bated instant for the moment season.

PSL Betting Tips

1.Islamabad United vs Karachi Kings Betting Tips
2.Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalanders Betting Tips
3.Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi Betting Tips
4.Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Betting Tips
5.Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalanders Betting tips.
6.Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Betting tips
7.Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators Betting Tips
8.Lahore Qalanders vs Peshawar Zalmi Betting tips
9.Lahore Qalanders vs Quetta Gladiators Betting tips
10.Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Betting Tips

PSL 2017 Squad PSL Betting Tips and Predictions

 The 5 Pakistan Super League 2017 teams are;
Teams PSL Betting tips 2017 and  Teams Squad players list
Islamabad United Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Hussain Talat, Amad Butt, Dwayne Smith, Ben Duckkett, Shadab Khan, Zohaib Khan
Karachi Kings Kumar Sangakkara (captain), Shoaib Malik, Chris Gayle, Babar Azam, Ravi Bopara, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Safiullah Bangash, Shazaib Hasan, Sohail Khan, Kieron Pollard, Ryan McLaren, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Hameed, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam
Peshawar Zalmi Darren Sammy (captain), Shahid Afridi, Sohaib Maqsood, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Alex Hales, Shahzad Mohammadi, Khushdil Shah
Quetta Gladiators Sarfraz Ahmed (captain), Umar Gul, Asad Shafiq, Ahmed Shehzad, Mohammad Nawaz, Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright, Mohammad Nabi, Carlos Brathwaite, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Hassan Khan, David Willey, Rovman Powell, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamza
Lahore Qalandars Brendon McCullum (captain), Aamer Yamin, Sohail Tanvir, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Dwayne Bravo, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Rizwan,Cameron Delport, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliot, Shaun Tait, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Irfan (Jr.) All in one PSL Betting Tips

About the author