Indian Cricket Team: Team India also known as Men In Blue

The Indian Cricket team Representing India in the International Cricket is also known by name Team India and Men in Blue.Team India is a full member of International Cricket Council (ICC) which is governed by Board of Control for Cricket in India (also, BCCI).Since inception, India has played all the formats viz, Tests, One Day International (ODI) and Twenty20 International (T20I).
The nation has gifted so many great players like Sunil Gawaskar, Kapil Dev, Gundappa Viswanath, Bhagwat Chandrasekhar, Bishen Singh Bedi and So many others.
Team India have conquered the World Cup twice – Under the leadership of Kapil Dev in 1983, and Under the Captaincy Of Mahendra Singh Dhoni in 2011, India became the first team to Win at his home.India also won ICC world Twenty20 and ICC Champions Trophy in 2007 and 2013 under the captaincy of Great MS Dhoni.
As of Now India is ranked No.1 in the tests format, 3rd in One Day Internationals and 4th in Twenty20 Internationals.Team India is now lead by Virat Kohli Who is the Current Captain for Team India across all formats.
The country has given more great legends like Sachin Tendulkar, Anil Kumble, Javagal Srinath, Amar Singh, Sourav Ganguly, Rahul Dravid and Ajay Jadeja who have proved invaluable for the country and their contributions can not be replaced by anyone.
The start of 2004 till now has given the emergence of players like Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Irfan Pathan, Yuvraj Singh, Virendra Sehwag,VVS Laxman,Gautam Gambhir,Virat Kohli, Ravichandran Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja.
The team has always been wearing Blue with the Star India Logo just above the orange coloured INDIA logo.
Team India has hosted and have played all formats in stadiums of Eden Gardens, Feroz Shah Kotla and the recent developed world-class stadiums of Indore, Rajkot, Ranchi, Pune, Dharamsala, Chandigarh Mohali, Chennai, Mumbai, Hyderabad, and Nagpur.
Team India has played against Pakistan, England, Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh, SriLanka, South Africa, West Indies,Afghanistan in all formats whether it is Twenty20 International, ODI or Test.
Get Betting tips, Preview, Prediction of India vs Australia, England, South Africa, NewZealand, SriLanka, Pakistan, Afghanistan, Bangladesh and West Indies.